Students Admitted in Post Graduate Degree / Diploma at Government Medical College, Bhavnagar, Admission Year - 2017

| No. | Name | Subject | Quata | All India Rank |
|-----|---------------------------------|-----------------------------------|-----------------------------|-------------------|
| 1 | Dr.Pargi Piyushkumar Mansinh | MD Pharmacology | All India Seat | 58281 |
| 2 | Dr.Anand S. | MD General Medicine | All India Seat | 2355 |
| 3 | Dr.Bhagat Piyush Vineshwar | MD General Medicine | All India Seat | 11879 |
| 4 | Dr.Chandrakant Patil K. | MD General Medicine | All India Seat | 2472 |
| 5 | Dr.Adithya Nikhileshwar B. | MD Pediatrics | All India Seat | 2292 |
| 6 | Dr.Priya Rajoriya | MD Skin & Venereal Diseases (DVL) | All India Seat | 9043 |
| 7 | Dr.Nivetha S. | MS Obstetrics & Gynecology | All India Seat | 3634 |
| 8 | Dr.Meshram Sonal Vijaykumar | MS E.N.T. (Otorhinolaryngology) | All India Seat | 21263 |
| 9 | Dr.Dhawal Panchal | MS General Surgery | All India Seat | 4431 |
| 10 | Dr.Rijuta Aphale | MS General Surgery | All India Seat | 4287 |
| 11 | Dr.Devesh Kumar Tiwari | MS General Surgery | All India Seat | 4424 |
| 12 | Dr.Bhuva Chintan Dhirubhai | MS Ophthalmology | All India Seat | 3903 |
| 13 | Dr.Choudhary Nikunj Vikram | MD Radio-diagnosis | All India Seat | 5280 |
| 14 | Upadhyay Janaki Vijaykumar | MD Pathology | State Government Seat Quota | 32762 |
| 15 | Makadia Khushbuben Dalasukhbhai | MD Pathology | State Government Seat Quota | 39083 |
| 16 | Patel Diptiben Manojbhai | MD Pathology | State Government Seat Quota | 56017 |
| 17 | Brahmbhatt Smit Pareshbhai | MD Pathology | State Government Seat Quota | 42529 |
| 18 | Mewada Falguni Vijaykumar | MD Pathology | State Government Seat Quota | 54738 |
| 19 | Tilva Sweety Rashikbhai | MD Pathology | State Government Seat Quota | 37648 |
| 20 | Tank Nimisha Arvindbhai | MD Anesthesiology | State Government Seat Quota | 39339 |
| 21 | Makvana Jignesh Govindbhai | MD Anesthesiology | State Government Seat Quota | 38131 |
| 22 | Viradiya Dhruvikaben Nanalal | MD Anesthesiology | State Government Seat Quota | 23372 |
| 23 | Shipra | MD Anesthesiology | State Government Seat Quota | 24122 |
| 24 | Marviya Jalja Ramjibhai | MD Anesthesiology | State Government Seat Quota | 24397 |
| 25 | Patel Vacha Jitendrakumar | MD Anesthesiology | State Government Seat Quota | 25377 |
| 26 | Khushbu Rajesh Patel | MD General Medicine | State Government Seat Quota | 38859 |
| 27 | Mendpara Avani Vinodbhai | MD General Medicine | State Government Seat Quota | 4350 |
| 28 | Trivedi Vyomaben Kishorbhai | MD General Medicine | State Government Seat Quota | 5786 |

| 31 32 | Savani Dayaben Babubhai Rangholiya Ankur Bhupatbhai | MD General Medicine | State Government Seat Quota | |
|----------|--|-----------------------------------|------------------------------|-------|
| 32 | Rangholiya Ankur Bhupatbhai | | plate doverninent seat Quota | 6221 |
| | | MD General Medicine | State Government Seat Quota | 6562 |
| 33 | Prajapati Milan Jitendrakumar | MD General Medicine | State Government Seat Quota | 18840 |
| | Kakaiya Rajan Rameshbhai | MD General Medicine | State Government Seat Quota | 7458 |
| 34 | Mandaliya Bheeshm Shanntilal | MD General Medicine | State Government Seat Quota | |
| 35 | Patel Manojkumar Ramanbhai | MD General Medicine | State Government Seat Quota | |
| 36 | Gamit Vibhuti Devaliyabhai | MD Pediatrics | State Government Seat Quota | 52902 |
| 37 | Vagh Tanmay Pravinkumar | MD Pediatrics | State Government Seat Quota | 17212 |
| 38 | Patel Dimpal Bharatbhai | MD Pediatrics | State Government Seat Quota | 51399 |
| 39 | Patel Ankit kumar Piyushbhai | MD Psychiatry | State Government Seat Quota | 23793 |
| 40 | Sharma Manali Vijaykumar | MD Psychiatry | State Government Seat Quota | 25954 |
| 41 | Chauhan Kinjal Bhupendrasinh | MD Psychiatry | State Government Seat Quota | 22026 |
| 42 | Rahul Lakhotia | MD Skin & Venereal Diseases (DVL) | State Government Seat Quota | 4747 |
| 43 | Songara Bhaveshbhai Manjibhai | MD Skin & Venereal Diseases (DVL) | State Government Seat Quota | |
| 44 | Gohil Nidhi Sureshbhai | MS Obstetrics & Gynecology | State Government Seat Quota | 18583 |
| 45 | Patel Dishaben Sureshbhai | MS Obstetrics & Gynecology | State Government Seat Quota | 7141 |
| 46 | Vaghani Dhara Narshibhai | MS Obstetrics & Gynecology | State Government Seat Quota | 7387 |
| 47 | Badani Neelam Ganeshbhai | MS Obstetrics & Gynecology | State Government Seat Quota | 9707 |
| 48 | Jadav Devendrakumar Babubhai | MS Obstetrics & Gynecology | Resignation | 15379 |
| 49 | Prajapati Kuntalkumar Babubhai | MS Obstetrics & Gynecology | State Government Seat Quota | 15892 |
| 50 | Nirav Parsangbhai Chaudhari | MS E.N.T. (Otorhinolaryngology) | State Government Seat Quota | 34234 |
| 51 | Patel Rashminkumar Shaileshbhai | MS E.N.T. (Otorhinolaryngology) | State Government Seat Quota | 22101 |
| 52 | Sandeep Kumar Yadav | MS E.N.T. (Otorhinolaryngology) | State Government Seat Quota | 21129 |
| 53 | Thanthvaliya Ashokbhai Dhanjibhai | MS General Surgery | State Government Seat Quota | 26996 |
| 54 | Tailor Harinkumar Nandkishorbhai | MS General Surgery | State Government Seat Quota | 27351 |
| 55 | Bhatt Jenil Yogeshkumar | MS General Surgery | State Government Seat Quota | 13655 |
| 56 | Agrawal Manojkumar Natvarbhai | MS General Surgery | Resignation | 35752 |
| 57 | Vasaiya Mehulkumar Kalabhai | MS General Surgery | State Government Seat Quota | 60722 |
| 58 | Patel Pratikkumar Chhibubhai | MS General Surgery | State Government Seat Quota | 62718 |
| 59 | Vaghasia Milankumar Savjibhai | MS General Surgery | State Government Seat Quota | |
| 60 | Harsha Maheshwari | MS Ophthalmology | State Government Seat Quota | 7679 |
| 61 | Sandeep Kumar Yadav | MS Ophthalmology | State Government Seat Quota | 7742 |

| | | | 1 | |
|----|-------------------------------|--------------------|-----------------------------|-------|
| 62 | Desai Rushita Sudeshbhai | MS Ophthalmology | State Government Seat Quota | 8923 |
| 63 | Patel Dhruvkumar Rameshbhai | MD TB & Chest | State Government Seat Quota | 10808 |
| 64 | Kamol Sanjaykumar Virajbhai | MS Orthopedics | State Government Seat Quota | 49436 |
| 65 | Pancholi Rutvij Hitendrakumar | MS Orthopedics | State Government Seat Quota | 4483 |
| 66 | Raval Udit Kirankumar | MD Radio-diagnosis | State Government Seat Quota | 1148 |
| 67 | Matadar Hadinbhai Mehbubbhai | MD Radio-diagnosis | State Government Seat Quota | |